By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. View our cookie policy.

Your restaurant Lennox


The idea behind the opening of LENNOX in 2008 was to stand out from the classic steak houses of the region, a restaurant where you can get excellent steaks, varied starters and a good selection of wines.
Meat is our main business and nevertheless, or perhaps precisely because of this, we have set ourselves the goal of keeping the ecological footprint we have created as low as possible and of ensuring that the animals are kept in the best possible conditions.

In addition, we want all our producers to be able to live off their work, from cattle breeders to dairy farmers, vegetable producers and coffee farmers. In order to achieve these goals, we attach great importance to the selection of our suppliers and our products.

My team and I hope to be able to prepare you a nice evening and would be pleased, if you give us the chance to be your host soon!

Sincerely,
Thomas Genheimer & the entire Lennox team.

Contact

Restaurant LENNOX Steak & Wine
Martin-Luther Platz 10
91054 Erlangen

Telephone: +49 9131 - 20 99 89
E-Mail: kontakt@lennox-erlangen.de

Opening hours

Monday - Saturday from 05:00 p.m.
Sunday closed

Payment methods

Cash payment
EC card (Maestro)
American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Social Media

Diese Internetseite nutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Seite nutzen, stimmen Sie deren Verwendung zu. Alle Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ihr Restaurant Lennox


Abheben von den klassischen Steakhäusern der Region, ein Restaurant in dem man hervorragende Steaks, abwechslungsreiche Vorspeisen und eine gute Auswahl an Weinen erhält, das war im Jahr 2008 die Idee hinter der Eröffnung des LENNOX.

Fleisch ist unser Hauptgeschäft und trotzdem oder eigentlich gerade deswegen haben wir uns vorgenommen den von uns verursachten ökologischen Fußabdruck möglichst gering zu halten und auf möglichst gute Haltungsbedingungen bei den Tieren zu achten.

Des Weiteren möchten wir, dass alle Erzeuger unserer Produkte von Ihrer Arbeit leben können, angefangen vom Rinderzüchter, über die Milchbauern, die Gemüseproduzenten bis hin zum Kaffeebauern. Zum Erreichen dieser Ziele legen wir großen Wert auf die Auswahl unserer Lieferanten und unserer Produkte.

Mein Team und ich hoffen Ihnen einen schönen Abend bereiten zu können und würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns die Chance geben bald Ihr Gastgeber zu sein!

Herzlichst,
Thomas Genheimer & das gesamte Lennox Team.

Kontakt

Restaurant LENNOX Steak & Wine
Martin-Luther Platz 10
91054 Erlangen

Telefon: +49 9131 - 20 99 89
E-Mail: kontakt@lennox-erlangen.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Samstag ab 17 Uhr
Sonntag Ruhetag

Bezahlarten

Barzahlung
EC-Karte (Maestro)
American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Social Media